Here’s one of my personal ramblings posts on this blog.

i’ve been blogging since mid 2013. My first blog on WordPress was Asexuality In A Sexual World. That has my biggest follower base with 60 WordPress followers, as well as Publicize followers on both Facebook and Twitter (my Facebook posts just appear on my personal page).

I’ve also got Spirituality and Music and PowerGirrrl. Admittedly, I haven’t blogged as much as I world have liked. ‘Writers’ block’ is a factor. Being afraid that the content I do think up may not be worthy to be published is another factor.

Generally, I’ve loved blogging. Nothing particularly bad has happened to me in my blogging (yet?). I haven’t been perfect. Mistakes have been made and I’ve kept note of them in the back of my mind. I try to write to try to engage all my readers. I try and be mindful of various views and opinions respectfully while trying to get my own views across.

What’s for the future? More blogging, more blogging, more blogging. Hopefully a little bit more than what I’ve been doing lately (at least now while I can).

How long have you been blogging? What have been your own experiences?

