A new year isn’t far away. And a new blog isn’t either. I got another domain (free one), a few days ago. Which brings me to talking about the future of this blog. To be honest, with this new one starting up, the chances of this blog may not be up for much longer. My new blog will have similar content to what I have here and on my other blogs, but hopefully, it’ll be less amateur and more professional. I’m also planning to upgrade the domain on my new one.

This blog has been great to write, though. There’s definitely been a lot to write about! Thank you to all those who supported this blog here and via social media, especially Facebook. Your support has been invaluable. I’ll link my new blog here before I shut it down, hopefully.

 

Hope all of you have a great 2017, and thanks again.

